Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Public Security Division Ministry of Home Affairs Admin Branch-1 www.mhapsd.gov.bd

No. 44.00.0000.019.08.001.17(part-1)-

Dated: 07-12-2017

To

The Chief Accounts Officer Ministry of Home Affairs C.G.A. Bhaban, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Subject- Deputation Order.

Dear Sir,

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the following officers to participate in the "Countering the financing of terrorism and the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction through effective asset freezing" to be held in Sri Lanka for 03 (Three) days on 12-12-2017 to 14-12-2017.

ST	Name & Designation
1	Mr. Habib Md Halimuzzaman, Deputy Secretary, Public Security Division, Ministry of Home
	Affairs, Dhaka.
2	Mr. Md Mohibul Islam Khan, Deputy Police Commissioner (CTTCU), DMP, Dhaka.

- 2. Terms and Conditions of the deputation:
 - a) All expences related to this visit to Sri Lanka will be borne by the Organizer.
 - b) The period of travel including the period to be spent on transit will be treated as on duty.
 - c) They will draw their usual pay and allowances from Bangladeshi in Bangladeshi currency.
 - d) They will submit a report to the Public Security Division Ministry of Home Affairs within 15 days after returning from the visit.
- 3. This Government Order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Yours Sincerely,

Sd:-

Mohammad Saiful Islam Mazomder Deputy Secretary Phone+88029574529

Dated: 07-12-2017

No. 44.00.0000.019.08.001.17(part-1)-1178/1(11)

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action (Not according to Seniority)

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka.
- 2. Inspector General of Bangladesh Police, Dhaka.
- 3. H.E. Ambassador, Bangladesh Embassy, Sri Lanka.
- 4. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passport Authority, Dhaka.
- 5. Additional Inspector General of Police, Special Branch, Dhaka.
- 6. PS to Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Home Affairs, Dhaka.
- 7. Mr. Habib Md Halimuzzaman, Deputy Secretary, Public Security Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Dhaka.
- 8. PS to Secretary, Public Security Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Dhaka.
- 9. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10. Mr. Md Mohibul Islam Khan, Deputy Police Commissioner (CTTCU), DMP, Dhaka.

Assistant programmer, Public Security Division, Ministry of Home Affairs.

Mohammad Saiful Islam Mazomder
Deputy Secretary